direct path
to your



Dr. Holger Müller Prize: Gallery of the Laureates


2017: Prof. Dr. Carsten Bergmann

"Mutations in DZIP1L, which encodes a ciliary-transition-zone protein, cause autosomal recessive polycystic kidney disease"




2016: Dr. Peter Kühnen

"Proopiomelanocortin Deficiency Treated with a Melanocortin-4 Receptor Agonist"







2015: Dr. Nina Bögershausen &
Dr. I-Chun Tsai

"RAP1-mediated MEK/ERK pathway defects in Kabuki syndrome"






2014: Dr. Theresa Schumacher &
Lukas Bunse

"A vaccine targeting mutant IDH1 induces antitumour immunity"






2013: Dr. Natalia Zietara &
Dr. Daniel Kotlarz

"Loss-of-function mutations in the IL-21 receptor gene cause a primary immunodeficiency syndrome"






2012: Dr. Frank Kaiser

"RAD21 Mutations Cause a Human Cohesinopathy"







2011: Dr. Karl Peter Schlingmann

"Mutations in CYP24A1 and idiopathic Infantile Hypercalcemia"





Your contact:

Dr. Martha Wildemann

Tel: +49 89 4400-57981
Fax: +49 89 4400-57702